Get Saved!

What can I say?….I’m not perfect by any means….but I’m trying. And the person im trying for is the only one who it really matters too. Jesus Christ! He is also the one that will never give up on you. No matter how badly you destroy and trample on your own life…he’s always there to help you put it back together….sadly though people don’t even give him a chance. Instead of actually and sincerely asking God for his guidance and grace they shrug it off and deny it. My heart aches for those who are spiritually blind.

Revelation 3:14-22
New King James Version (NKJV)

The Lukewarm Church

14 “And to the angel of the church of the Laodiceans write,
‘These things says the Amen, the Faithful and True Witness, the Beginning of the creation of God:

15 “I know your works, that you are neither cold nor hot. I could wish you were cold or hot.

16 So then, because you are lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot,[b] I will vomit you out of My mouth.

17 Because you say, ‘I am rich, have become wealthy, and have need of nothing’—and do not know that you are wretched, miserable, poor, blind, and naked—

18 I counsel you to buy from Me gold refined in the fire, that you may be rich; and white garments, that you may be clothed, that the shame of your nakedness may not be revealed; and anoint your eyes with eye salve, that you may see.

19 As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten. Therefore be zealous and repent.

20 Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me.

21 To him who overcomes I will grant to sit with Me on My throne, as I also overcame and sat down with My Father on His throne.

22 “He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.”’”

Father in Jesus name I pray for all those who mock you, curse you and turn there backs on you. My hearts weeps for the teose that are lost. Everyday I talk to people who are always unhappy, never satisfied wilth anything in this life. They need Jesus Christ! I know this because I was one of those people. If your honestly sick of the way your living and the crap you endure everyday…what do you have to lose by gaining Jesus Christ? There is’nt a reason as to why you should’nt call on him! If your sincere he will show you…and you will know it.

The best thing Ive ever done was step aside and let Jesus Christ in my life. And there is’nt a person on this earth who can tell me otherwise!

Salvation Prayer – Sinner Prayer
In Simple Steps: ABC’s of SALVATION

A : ADMIT THAT YOUR ARE A SINNER AND YOU NEED TO BE SAVED
ROMANS 3:23 For All have sinned and come short of the glory of God.
ROMANS 3:23 God tells us that no sin can enter heaven.Something must be done to get rid of your sin.
B : BELIEVE THAT JESUS CHRIST DIED ON THE CROSS AT CALVARY TO SAVE YOU AND ME.
Jesus shed His life blood to save you from your sins. He took your place on the cross, and suffered the punishment for your sin.

1 Peter 2:24 “Who His own self (Jesus) bare our sins in His own body on the tree that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness:by whose stripes ye were healed” 1 Peter 2:24
C : CALL UPON GOD TO SAVE YOU.Tell God you’re sorry for your sins and that you believe in Jesus and accept Him as your Savior from your sins.
Luke 18:13 “God be merciful to me a sinner.” Luke 18:13
Or Maybe you’d feel better praying a sinners prayer as did the publican in

Luke 18:13… “And the publican, standing afar off, would not lift up so much as his eyes unto heaven, but smote upon his breast, saying, God be merciful to me a sinner.”
PLEASE PRAY the following Sinners Prayer

Dear Jesus, I admit that I am a sinner, deserving of Hell.

Please forgive me of my sins and take me to Heaven when I die.

I now believe upon You alone for my salvation, apart from all works and religions.

I call upon you as my personal Saviour.
Thank you.

In Jesus name, I pray, Amen.”

It’s not the words that “save you”
Repentance of your sins and Faith in Jesus
through the Blood of Jesus
that’s what saves you nothing else
if you prayed that prayer and really meant it
Repented of your sins and placed your Faith in Jesus you are now a saved child of the King.

if you didn’t mean it, It means Nothing

About purposedrivenlove

i LOVE Jesus Christ and Soul Salvation is the moset important thing we can share with others!!!!!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

